Website Manager

Board of Directors

Scott  Harper President  scott@lincolnshiresports.org
Rory Levine Vice President, Webmaster rory@lincolnshiresports.org
James BeattyTreasurerjames@lincolnshiresports.org
Bill Robbins Secretary
bill@lincolnshiresports.org
Adam JacobsonDirector of Travel Baseballadam@lincolnshiresports.org 
VACANT Director of Kickball  
Erv Rokosh Director of Baseball and Softball ervin@lincolnshiresports.org
Art Guerrero Director of Baseball and Softball artg@lincolnshiresports.org
VACANTDirector of Travel Basketball  
Mark Cobb Director of House Basketball mark@lincolnshiresports.org
Veronica WoolsonDirector of House Basketball
veronica@lincolnshiresports.org
Julie Russell Director of Jr Patriots Lacrosse & Field Hockey    julie@lincolnshiresports.org
Jeff Ralston Director of Travel Soccer jeffr@lincolnshiresports.org
Scott Harper         Director of House Soccer scott@lincolnshiresports.org
Katie TantilloDirector of House Soccerkatie@lincolnshiresports.org 
Michelle Brooks
Director of Poms and Cheer
michelle@lincolnshiresports.org


Please feel free to contact our President if you have an interest in joining our Board of Directors for LSA.